Cycle the New South Wales South Coast


    enquire now From NZD $1,645 pp twinshare
    Terms & Conditions apply

    $1645 pp Twinshare,

    Fri 7 May -Tue 11 May 2021
    Fri 27 Aug -Tue 31 Aug 2021
    Fri 24 Sep -Tue 28 Sep 2021
    Fri 29 Oct -Tue 2 Nov 2021
    Fri 26 Nov -Tue 30 Nov 2021
    Fri 17 Dec -Tue 21 Dec 2021

    Bikes and beaches come together for the perfect coastal ride

    Cycle the NSW South Coast from cosmopolitan Wollongong to charming Kiama, enjoying spectacular views, ancient rock formations, pristine beaches and fascinating heritage along the way. Just a stone’s throw from busy Sydney, the South Coast is an ideal place to ride. From the protected coastal bike path to laidback Thirroul, to the inspiring views atop the Illawarra Escarpment and the largest Buddhist monastery in the Southern Hemisphere, this trip has something for everyone at a pace everyone can enjoy. And there’s plenty to do off the bike as well!

    Day 1: Wollongong
    Day 2: Thirroul & Wollongong
    Day 3: Lake Illawarra (Windang)
    Day 4: Kiama
    Day 5: Kiama

    Inclusions
    Meals: 3 breakfasts
    Transport: Bicycle (e-bike available, subject to availability)
    Accommodation: Hotel/Motel (4 nights)

    Included activities
    Wollongong to Thirroul bike path
    Nan Tien Temple
    Kembla Heights viewpoint
    Mystics Beach
    Cathedral Rocks
    Bombo Headland Quarry Geological Site
    Kiama Blowhole & Lighthouse

    Images Courtesy of Intrepid Travel PZXN