Inspiring Australia


    enquire now From NZD $10,845 pp twinshare
    Terms & Conditions apply

    Twin-share from NZD$10,845, Single from NZD$14,580

    2021

    Tue 5 Oct – Sun 17 Oct
    Tue 9 Nov – Sun 21 Nov

    2022
    Tue 11 Jan – Sun 23 Jan
    Tue 1 Feb – Sun 13 Feb
    Tue 1 Mar – Sun 13 Mar
    Tue 5 Apr – Sun 17 Apr
    Tue 5 Jul – Sun 17 Jul
    Tue 30 Aug – Sun 11 Sep
    Tue 4 Oct – Sun 16 Oct
    Tue 8 Nov -Sun 20 Nov

    Venture on a journey through Australia’s most iconic sights. Experience the ancient Gondwana Rainforests of Northern Australia, majestic Uluru in the spiritual Red Centre, and the iconic harbour city of Sydney.

    Truly, the journey is as magnificent as the destinations on this Bucket List expedition of Australia. Encounter ancient cultures, indulge in delicious local cuisine from around the country, and experience natural wonders that are simply out of this world.

    1 Welcome to Cairns – Palm Cove

    2 Daintree Rainforest & Indigenous Culture

    3 Great Barrier Reef

    4 Cairns – Uluru & Kata Tjuta

    5 Uluru

    6 Uluru – Kings Canyon

    7 Kings Canyon – Alice Springs

    8 Alice Springs – Sydney

    9 Sydney – Blue Mountains

    10 Blue Mountains – Hunter Valley

    11 Hunter Valley – Sydney

    12 Sydney

    13 Farewell from Sydney

    Full itinerary here Inspiring-Australia-2122

    What’s Included
    Hand-picked accommodation, selected to immerse you in your destination
    Most meals, including Local Dining Experiences. See Dining tab below
    Complimentary refreshments throughout the journey
    Travel by bespoke vehicle with reclining seats, WiFi and air-conditioning
    A maximum of 22 guests to share your journey
    Expert Driver Guide escorts
    All entrance and National Park fees
    Sustainable Travel Kit, including refillable water bottle and backpack
    Exclusive immersive activities and interaction with local communities
    Built-in leisure time, to explore destinations as you wish
    Airport transfers